Chris Blake
Maunalani VB Club Director
info@maunalanivolleyball.org

Duke Robins
Maunalani 17s Coach
duke@maunalanivolleyball.org

Albert Nihipali
Maunalani 17/18s Coach
albert@maunalanivolleyball.org

Daryl Tamashiro
Maunalani 17s Coach
daryl@maunalanivolleyball.org

Rona Kekauoha
Maunalani 16s Coach
rona@maunalanivolleyball.org

Kristen Ponce
Maunalani 15s Coach
kristen@maunalanivolleyball.org

Dayne Teves
Maunalani 14s Coach
dayne@maunalanivolleyball.org

Sheri Teves
Maunalani 13s Coach
sheri@maunalanivolleyball.org

Steph Shigemasa
Maunalani 11s Coach
steph@maunalanivolleyball.org